Home    Meetings    Pre Registration    News   Track Info    Track Rules    Kart Rules    Mower Rules     Results    Points   Track Champions    Grand Champions    By-Laws  

Photos   Code Of Conduct   Membership Form

   2015 Track Champions


Clone Heavy - Joy Hayden

Open - Ron O'Neil

Blue Plate Clone Lite - Makaila May

Blue Plate Flathead - Regina Jordal

Novice - Hunter Hollenbeck

Purple Plate Flathead - Zack Costen

Purple Plate Clone - Logan Abbott

Blue Plate Clone Heavy - Seth Perrin

Clone Super Heavy - Paul Fountain

Clone Lite - Troy Revette

Flathead Super Heavy - Paul Fountain

Outlaw Champ - Bill Miner

Mowers - Dick Bradley

Flathead Lite - Rob Wright

Pro Clone - Matt Fay

Sportsman of The Year - Tom Perrin